Gesicherter Datenaustausch


Verwaltung

Management


Juliane Schulze

Prokuristin / Personalleitung
Juliane Schulze B.A.
Tel.: 03366/444-517
Fax: 03366/444-518
j.schulze@os-kh.de


Wirtschaftsleiter
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Matthias Kasiske
Tel.: 03366/444-600
Fax: 03366/444-601
m.kasiske@os-kh.de


EDV
Ralf Göbel
Tel.: 03366/444-586
r.goebel@os-kh.de


 

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 03366/444-592
Fax: 03366/444-501


Controlling
Dr. rer. pol. Sebastian Salamon
Tel.: 03366/444-581
Fax: 03366/444-501
s.salamon@os-kh.de

Controlling
Anja Hellmann
Tel.: 03366/444-512
Fax: 03366/444-501
a.hellmann@os-kh.de


Technik
Thomas Langoff
Tel.: 03366/444-700
technik@os-kh.de

 


Medizintechnik
Martin Sonnenberg
Tel.: 03366/444-712
m.sonnenberg@os-kh.de